Home    
  

You are here

Key Management

You can leave a message using the contact form or directly contact the Key Authority Officials at the contact nos. or email address provided in the list below.

GREATER NOIDA INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY
(A Government of U. P. Undertaking)

Mailing Address:

Plot No. 01,
Knowledge Park-04,
Greater Noida,
Gautam Budh Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh 201308
+91-120 2336030 (tel)
+91-120 2336031 (tel)
+91-120 2336030-35 (tel)
+91-120 232-6143 (fax)
authority@gnida.in (email)

Dr. Prabhat Kumar, (IAS), Chairman +91 120 2336001, 2336001 chairman@gnida.in
Shri Debashis Panda, (IAS), Chief Executive Officer +91 120-2336004, 2336005 ceo@gnida.in
Dr. Vibha Chahal (IAS), OSD +91 120 2336007 osdvc@gnida.in
Shri Janardan, Additional Chief Executive Officer (J) +91 120 2336011 aceo_janardan@gnida.in
Shri Krishan Kumar, Additional Chief Executive Officer (K) +91 120 2336010 aceok@gnida.in
Shri Achechh Lal, General Manager (Finance) +91 120 2336022 gmfinance@gnida.in
Smt. Leenu Sehgal, General Manager (Planning) +91 120 2336016 gmplanning@gnida.in
Shri R K Dev, General Manager (Urban Services) +91 120 2336133 gmurbanservices@gnida.in
Shri S.K. Gupta, Deputy General Manager (Finance) +91 120 2336023 dgmfinance@gnida.in
Shri Rajeev Tyagi, General Manager (Project) +91 120 2336015 gmproject@gnida.in
Shri A.K. Sharma, Dy. General Manager (Industries) +91 120 2336019 dgmindustries@gnida.in
Shri K. K. Singh, General Manager (Project) +91 120 2336014 gmproject_k@gnida.in
Smt. Nimisha Sharma, Dy. General Manager (Planning) +91 120 2336017 dgmplanning@gnida.in
Shri Chanderkant Tripathi, Dy. General Manager (Urban) +91 120 2326134 cktripathi@gnida.in
Shri P.K. Kaushik, Dy. General Manager (Project) +91 120 2336020 dgmproject@gnida.in
Shri Ramesh Chand, Sr. Manager (Project) - rameshchand@gnida.in
Shri Khjan Singh, Sr. Manager (Electrical) +91 120 2326145 smelectrical@gnida.in
Shri Rajesh Kumar, Sr. Manager (Electrical) - rajeshkumar@gnida.in
Shri Manish Lal, Sr. Manager (Planning) - manishlal@gnida.in
Shri Alok Nath, Sr. Manager (Property) +91 120 2336025 aloknath@gnida.in








Greater Noida Industrial Development Authority
Plot No. 01, Knowledge Park-04
Greater Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh 201308
P: 0120 233-6030, P: 0120 233-6031, P: 0120 233-6032-5
F: 0120 232-6143
authority@gnida.in (email)
Disclaimer | Last updated: Wednesday, 28-Jun-2017 00:41:27 +05:30



© 1998-2015 All Rights Reserved.
Greater Noida Industrial Development Authority
(A Government of U.P. Undertaking), Uttar Pradesh, India.