Home    
  
Quick Links




You are here

Contact

You can leave a message using the contact form below or directly contact the Key Authority Officials at the contact nos. or email address provided in the list below.

GREATER NOIDA INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY
(A Government of U. P. Undertaking)

Mailing Address:

169 Chitvan Estate
Sector Gamma - II
Greater Noida,
Gautam Budh Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh 201308
+91-120 232-6150 (tel)
+91-120 232-6151 (tel)
+91-120 232-6335-7 (tel)
+91-120 232-6143 (fax)
authority@gnida.in (email)

Shri Rama Raman, (IAS), Chairman & Chief Executive Officer +91 120 2326130 ceo@gnida.in
Shri Pramod Chandra Gupta, Additional Chief Executive Officer (P) +91 120 2326141 aceop@gnida.in
Shri Janardan, Additional Chief Executive Officer (J) +91 120 2326147 aceo_janardan@gnida.in
Shri Shishir, Deputy Chief Executive Officer +91 120 2326716 dceoss@gnida.in
Shri Achechh Lal, General Manager (Finance) +91 120 2326136 gmfinance@gnida.in
Smt. Leenu Sehgal, General Manager (Planning) +91 120 2326134 gmplanning@gnida.in
Shri R K Dev, General Manager (Urban Services) +91 120 2326137 gmurbanservices@gnida.in
Shri S.K. Gupta, Deputy General Manager (Finance) +91 120 2326138 dgmfinance@gnida.in
Shri Rajeev Tyagi, Dy. General Manager (Project) +91 120 2320209 dgmproject@gnida.in
Shri V P Singh, OSD (Property) +91 120 2326541 inchargeproperty@gnida.in
Shri K. K. Singh, Dy. General Manager (Project) +91 120 2326148 osdproject@gnida.in
Smt. Nimisha Sharma, Dy. General Manager (Planning) +91 120 2326146 nimishsharma@gnida.in
Shri Chanderkant Tripathi, Sr. Manager (Urban Services) +91 120 2326135 cktripathi@gnida.in
Shri Ramesh Chand, Sr. Manager (Project) - rameshchand@gnida.in
Shri Khjan Singh, Sr. Manager (Electrical) +91 120 2326745 smelectrical@gnida.in
Shri D.R. Singh, Sr. Manager (Project) +91 120 2326156 drsingh@gnida.in
Shri P.K. Kaushik, Sr. Manager (Project) +91 120 2326157 pkkaushik@gnida.in
Shri Rajesh Kumar, Sr. Manager (Electrical) rajeshkumar@gnida.in
Shri Manish Lal, Sr. Manager (Planning) manishlal@gnida.in








Greater Noida Industrial Development Authority
169 Chitvan Estate, Sector Gamma - II
Greater Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh 201308
P: 0120 232-6150, P: 0120 232-6151, P: 0120 232-6335-7
F: 0120 232-6143
authority@gnida.in (email)
Disclaimer | Last updated: Friday, 04-Sep-2015 00:25:28 +05:30



© 1998-2015 All Rights Reserved.
Greater Noida Industrial Development Authority
(A Government of U.P. Undertaking), Uttar Pradesh, India.